## **Board of Governors**

The Society is managed by the Board of Governors headed by the Hon'ble Minister for Tribal Welfare, Government of Telangana as Chairperson as per the orders issued by Government in G.O.Ms.No.17 Dt: 03-05-2012 of Social Welfare (TW.Edn.2) Department. An IAS/IPS officer in the Senior Time Scale is appointed as the Chief Executive of the Society as Secretary, Gurukulam.

## The Board of Governors constitutes of the following members.

1.	Hon'ble Minister for Tribal welfare, Government of Telangana, Hyderabad	Chairman
2.	Principal Secretary to Government / Secretary to Government (Tribal Welfare)	Vice-Chairman
3.	Secretary, TGTWREI Society	Member-Convener
4.	Secretary, Finance Department	Member
5.	Secretary, Education Department	Member
6.	Commissioner of Tribal Welfare	Member
7.	Director, Intermediate Education	Member
8.	Director, School Education	Member
9.	Director, S.C.E.R.T	Member
10.	Chief Engineer, Tribal Welfare	Member
11.	Secretary, TGWREI Society	Member
12.	Secretary, TGREI Society	Member
13.	Representative of NCERT, New Delhi	Member
14.	Representative of NIEPA, New Delhi	Member
15.	Two Project officers of ITDA to the nominated by Chairman of the Society	Member
16.	Director, TCR & TI.	Member
17.	Managing Director, GCC	Member