<u>CYCLE RALLY TO CREATE AWARENESS ON ENERGY</u> <u>CONSERVATION 5th DECEMBER, 2022</u>







Dr. Kiran Seth, with our Principal, Teaching Staff and Students taking part in the Cycle Rally



List of Participants

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Kiran Seth	Padmashri awardee & founder SPIC MACAY
2.	Dr. CR Annapurna	Principal
3.	Ms. P Nalanda	DL Mathematics
4.	Ms. M Neelima	DL Commerce
5.	<u>Mr. Challa Giri</u>	DL History
6.	Mr. K Manohar	DL Zoology
7.	Mr. M Durga Prasad	DL Computer Science
8.	Mr. D Rakesh	DL Political Science
9.	Maloth Sriram	<u>Student</u>
10.	<u>Siddhartha</u>	<u>Student</u>
11.	Kathroth Vinod	<u>Student</u>
12.	Katroth Anil	<u>Student</u>
13.	<u>M Anil Kumar</u>	<u>Student</u>
14.	Chandra Shekar	<u>Student</u>

AWARENESS PROGRAMME ON SOLAR ENERGY



Awareness Programme on Energy Conservation and Solar Energy by Prof. Chetan Singh Solanki.

