Composition of IQAC

S. NO	Member	Designation	Designation in IQAC
1	Ms B.Sangeetha	Head of the Institution	Chairperson
2	Ms S.J.Sowjanya	Vice Principal	IQAC Coordinator
3	Ms Jayalaxmi	DL Botany	Member
4	Ms R.Swathi	DL Physics	Member
5	Mr Srinivasulu	GDL Chemistry	Member
6	Ms S.J.Sowjanya	DL Computer Science	Member
7	Ms Afrojahan	DL Zoology	Member
8	Ms G.Sreedevi Goud	GDL English	Member
9	Mr Rajeshwar Goud	Nominee from local society	Member
10	Mr G.Srinivas Reddy	Principal of adjacent college	Member
11	K.Anuradha	Student(2019- 2022)	Member
12	Mr P.Jagan	Parent	Member