

TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFARE RESIDENTIAL EDUCATIONAL INSUTITUTIONS SOCIETY, HYD. TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFATE RESIDENTIAL DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



Shadnagar - 509 216, Dist. Ranga Reddy, T.S.

Smt.Dr.A.Neeta, PhD. Principal.

E-mail: ttwrdcgirls.rangareddy@gmail.com

Mobile: 9885003390

List of Full Time Faculty in the Academic Year 2018-19

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Subject
1	B Naga Swarna	Guest	Principal
2	P Rani	Guest	Telugu
3	Madhavi	Guest	Telugu
4	M Shilpa	Guest	English
5	Rama Sirisha	Guest	English
6	G Anitha	Guest	Mathematics
7	Lavanya	Guest	Physics
8	Patel Kinjal	Guest	Physics
9	Raveena G	Guest	Chemistry
10	M Navatha	Guest	Chemistry
11	S Kavya	Guest	Computer Science
12	T Manasa	Guest	Computer Science
13	M Aparna	Guest	Micro Biology

14	M Laxmi	Guest	Botany
15	T Keerthi	Guest	Zoology
16	V Kalyani	Guest	Zoology
17	T Manjulatha	Guest	Commerce
18	Sameera	Guest	Commerce
19	K Aswini	Guest	History
20	T Savitha	Guest	Economics

B. N. Luama

Principal
TTWR DEGREE COLLEGE (WO)
Shadnagar, R.R Dist-509216.



TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFARE RESIDENTIAL EDUCATIONAL INSUTITUTIONS SOCIETY, HYD. TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFATE RESIDENTIAL DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



Mobile: 9885003390

Smt.Dr.A.Neeta, PhD.

Principal. E-mail: ttwrdcgirls.rangareddy@gmail.com

List of Full Time Faculty in the Academic Year 2019-20

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Subject
1	B Naga Swarna	Guest	Principal
2	V Sandhya Rani	Regular	Telugu
3	N Shalini	Guest	Telugu
4	O Swarna Jane	Regular	English
5	M Shilpa	Guest	English
6	A Sudharani	Regular	Mathematics
7	G Anitha	Guest	Mathematics
8	D Vijaya	Regular	Physics
9	Patel Kinjal	Guest	Physics
10	O Sunitha	Guest	Chemistry
11	Raveena G	Guest	Chemistry
12	S Kavya	Guest	Computer Science
13	T Manasa	Guest	Computer Science
14	Dr. M Srijana	Regular	Micro Biology
15	M Laxmi	Guest	Botany

16	T Keerthi	Guest	Zoology
17	V Kalyani	Guest	Zoology
18	T Manjulatha	Guest	Commerce
19	Y Anitha	Guest	Commerce
20	K Santhoshi	Guest	Commerce
21	Sameera	GUEST	Commerce
22	M Madhuri	Regular	Economics
23	D Praharsha	Regular	Political Science
24	B Radhika	Regular	History

B. N. Lalina

Principal
TTWR DEGREE COLLEGE (WO)
Shadnagar, R.R Dist-509216.



Smt.Dr.A.Neeta, PhD.

TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFARE RESIDENTIAL EDUCATIONAL INSUTITUTIONS SOCIETY, HYD. TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFATE RESIDENTIAL DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN



Shadnagar - 509 216, Dist. Ranga Reddy, T.S.

Mobile: 9885003390

Principal. E-mail: ttwrdcgirls.rangareddy@gmail.com

List of full time faculty in the academic year 2020-21

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Subject
1	B Sangeetha	Principal (FAC)	Commerce
2	V Sandhya Rani	Regular	Telugu
3	O Swarna Jane	Regular	English
4	M Shilpa	Guest	English
5	A Sudharani	Regular	Mathematics
6	G Anitha	Guest	Mathematics
7	D Vijaya	Regular	Physics
8	Raveena G	Guest	Chemistry
9	O Sunitha	Guest	Chemistry
10	S Kavya	Guest	Computer Science
11	Dr. M Srijana	Regular	Micro Biology
12	M Laxmi	Guest	Botany
13	M Dharani	Guest	Botany
14	T Keerthi	Guest	Zoology
15	V Kalyani	Guest	Zoology

16	T Manjulatha	Guest	Commerce
17	Y Anitha	Guest	Commerce
18	K Santhoshi	Guest	Commerce
19	Sameera	Guest	Commerce
20	M Madhuri	Regular	Economics
21	D Praharsha	Regular	Political Science
22	B Radhika	Regular	History
23	T Manasa	Guest	Computer Science

D.:

Principal
TTWR DEGREE COLLEGE (WOMEN)
Shadnagar, R.R.Dist.-509 216.



TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFARE RESIDENTIAL EDUCATIONAL INSUTITUTIONS SOCIETY, HYD. TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFATE RESIDENTIAL DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN

Shadnagar - 509 216, Dist. Ranga Reddy, T.S.



Mobile: 9885003390

Smt.Dr.A.Neeta, PhD.

Principal. E-mail: ttwrdcgirls.rangareddy@gmail.com

List of the Faculty in the academic Year 2021-22

S.No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Subject
1	Dr A Neeta Pole	Principal (Regular)	Commerce
2	V Sandhya Rani	Regular	Telugu
3	Ch Annapurna	Guest	Telugu
4	O Swarna Jane	Regular	English
5	M Shilpa	Guest	English
6	A Sudharani	Regular	Mathematics
7	G Anitha	Guest	Mathematics
8	D Vijaya	Regular	Physics
9	Raveena G	Guest	Chemistry
10	O Sunitha	Guest	Chemistry
11	S Kavya	Guest	Computer Science

12	K Srilakshmi	Guest	Computer Science
13	Dr. M Srijana	Regular	Micro Biology
14	M Laxmi	Guest	Botany
15	T Keerthi	Guest	Zoology
16	V Kalyani	Guest	Zoology
17	T Manjulatha	Guest	Commerce
18	Y Anitha	Guest	Commerce
19	K Santhoshi	Guest	Commerce
20	M Madhuri	Regular	Economics
21	B Radhika	Regular	History
22	D Praharsha	Regular	Political Science





TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFARE RESIDENTIAL EDUCATIONAL INSUTITUTIONS SOCIETY, HYD. TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFATE RESIDENTIAI **DEGREE COLLEGE FOR WOMEN**



Mobile: 9885003390

Smt.Dr.A.Neeta, PhD.

Principal. $\hbox{E-mail: } ttwrdcgirls.rangareddy@gmail.com$

List of the faculty in the academic year 2022-23

S. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Subject
1	Dr A Neeta Pole	Principal (Regular)	Commerce
2	V Sandhya Rani	Regular	Telugu
3	Ch Annapurna	Guest	Telugu
4	Vanisree	Guest	Telugu
5	O Swarna Jane	Regular	English
6	M Shilpa	Guest	English
7	Baby Suhasini	Guest	English
8	A Sudharani	Regular	Mathematics
9	G Anitha	Guest	Mathematics
10	D Chandana	Guest	Mathematics
11	D Vijaya	Regular	Physics
12	U Anusha Bhavani	Guest	Physics
13	Soundraya B	Guest	Physics
14	Raveena G	Guest	Chemistry
15	Vasantha	Guest	Chemistry
16	O Sunitha	Guest	Chemistry
17	Habeeba Unnisa	Guest	Chemistry

18	S Kavya	Guest	Computer Science
19	K Srilakshmi	Guest	Computer Science
20	Y Premalatha	Guest	Computer Science
21	Dr. M Srijana	Regular	Micro Biology
22	M Laxmi	Guest	Botany
23	Sushmitha	Guest	Botany
24	T Keerthi	Guest	Zoology
25	Sushma M	Guest	Zoology
26	T Manjulatha	Guest	Commerce
27	Y Anitha	Guest	Commerce
28	M Madhuri	Regular	Economics
29	B Radhika	Regular	History
30	D Praharsha	Regular	Political Science

PRINCIPAL
TOTWR DEGREE COLLEGE (WOMEN)
Shadnagar, R.R. Diet-509216.